Florida International University - Office of the Controller Main Web Page
Florida International University Main Web PageOffice of the Controller - Purchasing Services Main Web Page
Office of Finance & Administration Home Page Office of the Controller Home PageAbout UsController's Office Organizational ChartDepartmentsNewsFormshttp://finance.fiu.edu/controller/Index
  Home
  About Us
  Organizational Chart
Departments
 
 
 
 
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  News
  Forms
  Index
  Contact Us
 

Controller's Office > Departments > Purchasing Services > Public Meeting Notices


Public Meeting Notices


Solicitation Competitive Solicitation Description Date / Time Posted
RFP01-007

Transcript Ordering System

Non-Manditory Pre-proposal Meeting
  Thursday, May 5, 2011 10:00 am CSC-410

Evaluation Committee Meetings
  Thursday, June 9, 2011 04:00 pm 05:00 pm CSC-410
  Thursday, June 23, 2011 10:00 am 12:00 pm CSC-410
  Wednesday, July 6, 2011 09:00 am 01:00 pm CSC-410

04/21/11 05:05 PM (EST)

05/18/11 01:30 PM (EST)

ITN01-009

Student Bus Transportation Services

Mandatory Pre-Proposal Meeting
  Friday, April 22, 2011 10:00 am 11:00 am

Evaluation Committee Meetings
  Friday, May 13, 2011 09:00 am 10:00 am PG 5 Conference Room
  Tuesday, May 17, 2011 03:00 pm 05:00 pm PG 5 Conference Room
  Thursday, May 19, 2011 09:00 am 12:00 pm PG 5 Conference Room

Declaration of Shortlist:
  Coach America dba American Coach Lines of Miami

04/14/11 05:45 PM (EST)

05/05/11 04:35 PM (EST)

05/09/11 08:45 AM (EST)

05/19/11 03:45 PM (EST)

ITB01-009

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management Restrooms Refurbishment Floor 1-3 Biscayne Bay Campus, FM 090729

Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference and site visit
  Friday, April 1, 2011 at 10:00 am (EST)

Non-Mandatory site visit and Hospitality Management Building Drawings Viewing
  Wednesday, April 13, 2011 at 10:00 am (EST)

03/21/2011 2:00 PM

04/05/2011 5:00 PM

RFP01-006
Emergency Spill Response Services

Evaluation Committee Meetings on the following dates:
  Tuesday, February 1, 2011 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm (EST) CSC 411 Cancelled
  Tuesday, February 8, 2011 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm (EST) CSC 411 Cancelled
  Tuesday, February 22, 2011 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm (EST) CSC 410
  Monday, March 7, 2011 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm (EST) CSC 410
  Monday, March 21, 2011 01:00 pm - 03:00 pm (EST) CSC 410 Cancelled

01/19/11 5:00 PM (EST)

02/01/11 4:45 PM (EST)

02/14/11 4:45 PM (EST)

02/23/11 10:45 AM (EST)

03/07/11 4:30 PM (EST)

03/22/11 5:00 PM (EST)

ITN01-005
Strategic Real Estate and Financial Advisory Services

Evaluation Committee Meetings on the following dates:
  Wednesday, December 15, 2010 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (EST)
  Thursday, January 13, 2011 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (EST)
  Friday, January 21, 2011 9:00 am - 12:00 pm (EST)
  Tuesday, March 1, 2011 01:00 pm - 05:00 pm (EST)
  Thursday, May 26, 2011 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (EST) Cancelled

Declaration of Shortlist:
  Carter & Associates, LLC
  Jones Lang Lasalle
  Brailsford and Dunlavey
  Goodkin Research Inc. DBS Goodkin Consulting

12/07/10 10:30 AM (EST)

12/17/10 11:00 AM (EST)

01/31/11 11:15 AM (EST)

02/14/11 02:00 PM (EST)

02/28/11 11:25 AM (EST)

05/11/11 02:55 PM (EST)

 
Office of the Controller - Purchasing Services Main Web Page